top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAtticus Mason

Christmas Vacation 2021

Updated: Jan 13, 2022


During my Christmas vacation I traveled a lot, trying new things every chance I got. Being 18 I was able to go wherever and do whatever I wanted aside from gambling and drinking in Vegas where I went in the last week of my three week break from school. Every day was filled with new experiences and activities and starting with the first week of break. In the first week of break, I for the most part traveled around the area visiting different family members like my aunts and uncles from both sides of my family. By Christmas Eve I went to my grandmas where I would also spend Christmas. There I was able to see all the horses, goats, and dogs. I was most happy to see the dogs because they are so cute and I hadn't seen them in a long time. After Christmas had passed, I went back home where I would get ready for Countdown on New Years Eve and New Years. The event was really fun and I had a great time with my friends. Once Countdown was over and I had recovered from it, I went to Las Vegas to visit family. Not being 21, there wasn't much I could do there but I had a nice time nevertheless. Although I didn't get to do the things I normally do for Christmas break, I still had lots of fun and enjoyed my time off.


Above are pictures I took of my grandmas dogs at her ranch on Christmas Eve. The first Dog is named Stella, the second dog is named Peanut, and the third dog is name Vixie.





To the left is a picture of my friends that I took at Countdown.
















6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


@atticusmason

@atticusmason

@atticusmason

@atticusmason

@atticusmason

@atticusmason

@atticusmason

@atticusmason

@atticusmason

@atticusmason

@atticusmason

@atticusmason

@atticusmason

@atticusmason

bottom of page