top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAtticus Mason

Scavenger Hunt

Below you will find a collage of my pictures from my Scavenger Hunt. Every picture was taken on the campus of El Modena High School. Being a Scavenger Hunt, some items were much harder to find than others. Of all the pictures I took, the picture of the girl doing a Cartwheel was by far the hardest because not only was it difficult to find a willing participant, but it also took a few takes to get the perfect picture. My favorite picture by far is the picture of the Palm Trees. This picture is especially pleasing as the lines of the building and the side walk align very nicely along with the three trees on the side, it creates a very satisfying image. Throughout the Scavenger I didn't work alone and for the most part had a partner by my side. At the bottom of the collage you'll find an image of one of my partner's pictures that she took during the Scavenger hunt of a tree from a worm's-eye view. I got the picture from her website where she has all the pictures she took during our Scavenger Hunt.

Xochitl's Tree

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


@atticusmason

@atticusmason

@atticusmason

@atticusmason

@atticusmason

@atticusmason

@atticusmason

@atticusmason

@atticusmason

@atticusmason

@atticusmason

@atticusmason

@atticusmason

@atticusmason

bottom of page